Skip to main content

Directory of Subject Librarians

Librarians By College


College of Education

Kathy Delker 122F x6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu
  • Counseling
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Education & School Psychology
  • Educational Leadership
  • Human Performance Studies
  • Sport Management
     

College of Engineering

Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Engineering Technology
  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
     

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Anthropology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Biological Science Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Chemistry Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Community Affairs Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
 Criminal Justice Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
 Elliot School of Communication Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
 English Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
 Ethnic Studies Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H X5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Geology Cathy Moore-Jansen 122H x5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
History Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Mathematics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Modern & Classical Languages Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Philosophy  Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Physics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Political Science Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Psychology Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Public Administration Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Religion Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Social Work Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Sociology Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Statistics Nathan Filbert 122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Women's Studies Angela Paul 122B x5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu



College of Fine Arts

Rachel Crane 122C x5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
  • Art, Design and Creative Industries
    • Art Education
    • Art History
    • Ceramics
    • Painting & Drawing
    • Printmaking
    • Sculpture
  • Music/Performing Arts
    • Choral
    • Music Education
    • Opera/Music Theater
    • Theory/Composition
    • Vocal Studies
    • Dance
    • Theater


College of Health Professions

Aaron Bowen 122K x5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
  • Advanced Education in General Dentistry
  • Communication Sciences & Disorders
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Medical Laboratory Sciences
  • Physical Therapy
  • Physician Assistant
  • Public Health Sciences
  • School of Nursing
     

W. Frank Barton School of Business

Meghann Kuhlmann 122E x5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Finance, Real Estate & Decision Sciences (FREDS)
  • International Business
  • Management
  • Marketing

Dorothy and Bill Cohen Honors College

Nathan Filbert      122G x5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu

 

Graduate School

Kathy Delker 122G x6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu
 
Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 |