Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Library Administration

Downes, Kathy Dean of University Libraries 978-3586 kathy.downes@wichita.edu
Mapel, Rachel Senior Administrative Assistant 978-5121 rachel.mapel@wichita.edu
Sauls, Stephanie Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries 978-5120 stephanie.sauls@wichita.edu

Public Services - Administration

Williams, Ginger Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Public Services 978-5070 ginger.williams@wichita.edu

 

Access Services - Circulation

Jackson, Cynorra Access Services Manager 978-5115 cynorra.jackson@wichita.edu
Hoglund, Marlene Library Assistant 978-5114 marlene.hoglund@wichita.edu
McGrath, Carrye Business and Resource Sharing Manager 978-5118 carrye.mcgrath@wichita.edu
Petersen, Alisha Circulation Manager 978-5119 alisha.petersen@wichita.edu
Stewart, John Stacks Supervisor 978-5111 john.stewart@wichita.edu

Access Services - Interlibrary Loan

Sherwood, Betty Library Assistant - Borrowing 978-5128 betty.smith@wichita.edu
Wirths, Mary Library Assistant - Lending 978-5127 mary.wirths@wichita.edu

Access Services - Reserve Desk

Baldwin, Sara Library Assistant 978-5110 sara.baldwin@wichita.edu

Collection Development

Moore-Jansen, Cathy
(Profile)
Coordinator of Collection Development and Associate Professor 978-5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu

Government Documents & Patents & Trademarks

Butts, Sara Engineering, Patents and Trademark Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-5017 sara.butts@wichita.edu

Library Technologies

Usmani, Muhammad Aamir
(Profile)
Director of Library Technologies 978-5131 muhammad.usmani@wichita.edu
Caldwell, Anthony Technology Support Analyst 978-5678 anthony.caldwell@wichita.edu
Willis, Samuel
(Profile)
Technology Development Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-5104 samuel.willis@wichita.edu

Music Library

Ramirez, Cathy Library Assistant 978-3029 catherine.ramirez@wichita.edu

Research Services

Bowen, Aaron
(Profile)
Instruction and Research Services Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Crane, Rachel
(Profile)
Music and Fine Arts Librarian and Associate Professor 978-5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Delker, Kathy Coordinator of Library Instructional Services and Assistant Professor 978-6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu

Filbert, Nathan
(Profile)

Instruction and Research Services Librarian and Assistant Professor

978-5210

nathan.filbert@wichita.edu

Kuhlmann, Meghann
(Profile)
Instruction and Research Services Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Paul, Angela
(Profile)
Instruction and Outreach Librarian and Teaching Professor 978-5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Unruh, Kelsey Research Services Support 978-5071 kelsey.unruh@wichita.edu

Special Collections & University Archives

Mirasol, Jessica Curator of Special Collections and University Archivist and Assistant Professor 978-3590 jessica.mirasol@wichita.edu
Munson, Amanda Processing Archivist 978-3590 amanda.munson@wichita.edu
Nelson, Mary Program Consultant 978-3590 mary.nelson@wichita.edu

Technical Services - Administration

Deyoe, Nancy Associate Dean for Technical Services 978-5140 nancy.deyoe@wichita.edu

Technical Services - Digital Resources Acquisition

Walker, Mary
(Profile)

Coordinator of Digital Resources Acquisition and Associate Professor 978-5792 mary.walker@wichita.edu
O'Reilly, Faye Digital Resources Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-6442 faye.oreilly@wichita.edu
Robertson, Jack Library Assistant 978-5132 jack.robertson@wichita.edu
Versch, Stephanie Library Assistant 978-5133 stephanie.versch@wichita.edu
Weber, Doug Library Assistant 978-5135 douglas.weber@wichita.edu
Wilson, Joan Library Assistant 978-5136 joan.wilson@wichita.edu

Technical Services - Metadata

Allen, Laurie Library Assistant 978-5786 laurie.allen@wichita.edu
Basquez, Connie Library Assistant 978-5014 connie.basquez@wichita.edu
Corbin, George Library Assistant 978-5254 george.corbin@wichita.edu
Diaz, Diane Library Assistant 978-5790 diane.diaz@wichita.edu
Lewis, Judy Library Assistant 978-3737 judy.lewis@wichita.edu
Oswald, Sandy Library Assistant 978-5789 sandy.oswald@wichita.edu
Walker, Lizzy
(Profile)
 Metadata and Digital Initiatives Librarian and Assistant Professor 978-5138 lizzy.walker@wichita.edu

Technical Services - Institutional Repository

Matveyeva, Susan Catalog and Institutional Repository Librarian and Associate Professor  978-5139 susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu
Thompson, Grant Institutional Repository and Digital Support Specialist 978-5785 grant.thompson@wichita.edu
Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 | Facebook Twitter YouTube Channel