Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory A-Z

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Allen, Laurie Library Assistant 978-5786 laurie.allen@wichita.edu
Basquez, Connie Library Assistant 978-5014 connie.basquez@wichita.edu
Baldwin, Sara Library Assistant 978-5110 sara.baldwin@wichita.edu
Bowen, Aaron
(Profile)
Assistant Professor and Instruction and Research Services Librarian 978-5077 aaron.bowen@wichita.edu
Butts, Sara Library Assistant 978-5017 sara.butts@wichita.edu
Caldwell, Anthony Technology Support Analyst 978-5678 anthony.caldwell@wichita.edu
Corbin, George Library Assistant 978-5254 george.corbin@wichita.edu
Crane, Rachel
(Profile)
Associate Professor and Music and Fine Arts Librarian 978-5078 rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Delker, Kathy Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Library Instructional Services 978-6331 kathy.delker@wichita.edu
Deyoe, Nancy Assistant Dean for Technical Services 978-5140 nancy.deyoe@wichita.edu
Diaz, Diane Library Assistant 978-5790 diane.diaz@wichita.edu
Downes, Kathy Dean of University Libraries 978-3586 kathy.downes@wichita.edu
Filbert, Nathan
(Profile)
Instruction and Research Services Support 978-5210 nathan.filbert@wichita.edu
Hoglund, Marlene Library Assistant 978-5114 marlene.hoglund@wichita.edu

Jackson, Cynorra

Access Services Manager 978-5115 cynorra.jackson@wichita.edu
Kuhlmann, Meghann
(Profile)
Assistant Professor and Instruction and Research Services Librarian 978-5075 meghann.kuhlmann@wichita.edu
Lewis, Judy Library Assistant 978-3737 judy.lewis@wichita.edu
Mapel, Rachel Senior Administrative Assistant 978-5121 rachel.mapel@wichita.edu
Matveyeva, Susan Associate Professor & Catalog & Institutional Repository Librarian 978-5139 susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu
Mirasol, Jessica Curator of Special Collections and University Archivist and Assistant Professor 978-3590 jessica.mirasol@wichita.edu
McGrath, Carrye Business & Resource Sharing Manager 978-5118 carrye.mcgrath@wichita.edu
Moore-Jansen, Cathy
(Profile)
Interim Associate Dean of Public Services, Coordinator of Collection Development, and Associate Professor 978-5080 cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Myers, Nan Associate Professor Emeritus 978-5130 nan.myers@wichita.edu
Nelson, Mary Program Consultant 978-3590 mary.nelson@wichita.edu
O'Reilly, Faye Assistant Professor and Digital Resources Librarian 978-6442 faye.oreilly@wichita.edu
Oswald, Sandy Library Assistant 978-5789 sandy.oswald@wichita.edu
Paul, Angela
(Profile)
Assistant Instructor and Temporary Reference Librarian 978-5084 angela.paul@wichita.edu
Petersen, Alisha Circulation Supervisor 978-5115 alisha.petersen@wichita.edu
Ramirez, Cathy Library Assistant 978-3029 catherine.ramirez@wichita.edu
Robertson, Jack Library Assistant 978-5132 jack.robertson@wichita.edu
Sauls, Stephanie Assistant to the Dean of University Libraries 978-5120 stephanie.sauls@wichita.edu
Sherwood, Betty Library Assistant - Borrowing 978-5128 betty.smith@wichita.edu
Stewart, John Stacks Supervisor 978-5111 john.stewart@wichita.edu
Unruh, Kelsey Research Services Support 978-5071 kelsey.unruh@wichita.edu
Usmani, Muhammad Aamir
(Profile)
Director of Library Technologies 978-5131 muhammad.usmani@wichita.edu
Versch, Stephanie Library Assistant 978-5133 stephanie.versch@wichita.edu
Walker, Lizzy
(Profile)
Assistant Professor and Metadata and Digital Initiatives Librarian 978-5138 lizzy.walker@wichita.edu
Walker, Mary
(Profile)
Associate Professor and Electronic Resources Librarian 978-5792 mary.walker@wichita.edu
Weber, Doug Library Assistant 978-5135 douglas.weber@wichita.edu
Willis, Samuel
(Profile)
Assistant Professorand Technology Development Librarian 978-5104 samuel.willis@wichita.edu
Wilson, Joan Library Assistant 978-5136 joan.wilson@wichita.edu
Wirths, Mary Library Assistant - Lending 978-5127 mary.wirths@wichita.edu
Wichita State University Libraries, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260-0068 | Phone: (316) 978-3481 |